My Kiss Animes

Get All Scholarships Info Here!!

The discography of American contemporary Christian band Tenth Avenue North, which consists of six studio albums, four independent albums, one live album, three EPs, and twenty-two singles.

Tracks List:

1 Intro 
2 No Shame (Ft. ‚Äčthe young escape) 
3 Heaven Is Now 
4 Someone To Talk To 
5 Voicemail 
6 Greater Than All My Regrets 
7 The Future 
8 Paranoia 
9 Reaching 
10 Call My Name 
11 Space To Speak 
12 Always Been You 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *