My Kiss Animes

Get All Scholarships Info Here!!

Rich Forever 4 is the name of a collaborative album between Rich The Kid, Famous Dex, and Jay Critch. This tape is named after Rich The Kid’s record label, Rich Forever Music, with all four rappers on its roster.

Tracks List:

1 New Wraith (Ft. Famous Dex, Jay Critch & Rich The Kid) 
2 Get The Bag & Go (Ft. 83 Babies & Yung Bino) 
3 Dozens (Ft. Famous Dex & Rich The Kid) 
4 Rich $h!t (Ft. Famous Dex, Rich The Kid & YBN Almighty Jay) 
5 Famous 8 (Ft. Famous Dex, Jay Critch & Rich The Kid) 
6 No Static (Ft. Famous Dex & Jay Critch) 
7 Party Bus (Ft. Famous Dex, Jay Critch & Rich The Kid) 

This is the labels fifth project after Rich Forever Music: The MixtapeRich Forever 2The Rich Forever Way, and Rich Forever 3.

This tape was first teased on May 22, 2018 through a post via Rich’s Instagram.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *