My Kiss Animes

Get All Scholarships Info Here!!

Following the release of “Waterboy,” Chicago-based artist tobi lou makes his return with three new tracks, two of which are remixes of prime singles of his from last year. He also comes with the announcement of an upcoming mixtape called Live on Ice.

Tracks List:

1 100 Degrees 
2 Waterboy 
3 I Was Sad Last Night I’m OK Now 
4 Sometimes I Ignore You Too 
5 That Old Nu-Nu 
6 My Party by ​tobi lou & Tony Bigz 
7 8702 
8 Deserve It 
9 Smiling at My Phone 
10 Delete my # Baby 
11 Berlin / Westside 
12 Cheap Vacations 
13 Looped Up (Ft. 버논(Vernon)) 
14 Favorite Substitute 
15 Humpty Dumpty 
16 Like My Mom 
17 Isn’t She? 
18 Orange (Reprise) 
19 Crying in the Club 
20 Ice Cream Girl 
21 17cg 

“My Party” is a new song featuring Tony Bigz while the two tracks are remixes of 2018’s “Lounar” featuring Dreezy, and “Solange” featuring DRAM.

According to a press release, lou says in regards to his new mixtape : “I felt like my entire life I’ve been waiting for whatever moment this is. I’m finally having an awakening and seizing my moment by putting out my first real offering and saying, ‘OK, I’m ready – judge me.’”

Check out the tracks below, and stream Live on Ice on August 2.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *