My Kiss Animes

Get All Scholarships Info Here!!

“Seein Colors” will be Thouxanbanfauni’s 6th Album with 7 tracks and no features. It is set to release on August 2nd, 2019.

Tracks List:

1 Caught in My Glo 
2 Same Color Syrup 
3 Interstellar 
4 Gone Wit It 
5 Dirt Devil 
6 Numbers 
7 Not For Nobody 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *