My Kiss Animes

Get All Scholarships Info Here!!

High Expectations is the upcoming debut studio album by English singer Mabel, which is expected to be released on August 2, 2019 through Polydor Records. You can download the album now

Tracks List:

01. High Expectations (Intro)
02. Bad Behaviour
03. Don’t Call Me Up
04. FML
05. We Don’t Say…
06. Selfish Love (feat. Kamille)
07. Lucky (Interlude)
08. Mad Love
09. Trouble
10. Put Your Name On It
11. Stckhlm Syndrome (Interlude)
12. OK (Anxiety Anthem)
13. I Belong To Me
14. High Expectations (Outro)

On April 18, 2019, Mabel confirmed in a tweet that her debut album would be dropping on July 12, 2019 and that it the album would be called High Expectations.

SCREEEEAMING!!! ‘High Expectations’ my debut album is dropping on the 12th of July. Can’t wait for this next part of the journey and for you guys to hear what I’ve been working on.

However, on May 10, 2019, Mabel confirmed in a tweet that she was gonna push the date back for the album to August 2, 2019, so that she could add some finishing touches to the album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *